公司简介当前所在位置 :首页 > 公司简介

东莞市对特龙家居用品有限公司,是一家专业生产各种家居用品,浴室设置,厨具和在中国大陆的促销品供应商。拥有超过10年的制造,设计和出口经验,STL赢得了较高的声誉,其产品的质量,深受广大客户在欧洲,美洲,中东和亚洲市场的交付和服务。
根据本厂拥有先进的生产设备和经验丰富的员工,我们能够保持稳定的生产能力和产品质量好。另外,我们从产区采购材料提供有竞争力的价格为客户。
我们每年提供超过500个新产品,以满足市场的需求。在我们的研发部门,10个分配的设计师和技术人员谁拥有近10年在该领域的专业经验,保证14天内新产品设计周期。
我们认为,双赢的原则可以带来价值和利润,为客户和我们来说,这就是为什么我们能够让我们的客户满意,并赢得了他们的忠诚度为10年。
在STL中,我们保证你会得到更多的惊喜,除了高品质,有竞争力的价格,准时的交货期。联系我们,你就会明白为什么美国。欧洲的客户已经委托我们在过去几年的OEM要求。
我们正在寻求机会与更多的客户的业务关系。现在就联系我们获取更多资料和样品!

Company ProfileCurrent Location Home > Company Profile

STL Home Collection (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and supplier of various Bathroom accessories, Home decoration, kitchenware and promotional items in Mainland China. With more than 10 years of manufacturing, design and export experience, STL has won high reputation for its products' quality, delivery and services among customers in Europe, North& South America , Middle East and Southeast Asia market. 


Based on factory advanced production equipment and experienced staffs, we are able to keep steady production capacity and products in good quality. In addition, we offer competitive prices for clients by purchasing materials from producing areas. 


Every year, we provide over more than 1000 new designed bathroom set and home deco products which can meet the needs of the world markets. In our R&D department, 8 assigned designers and technical staffs who have nearly 20 years of professional experience in this field ensure a cycle of new products design in 30 days.


We believe that the Win-Win principle can bring value and profits for customers and us, and that is why we are able to make our customers satisfied and have won their loyalty for 10 years.


In STL, we guarantee that you would get more surprise besides high quality, competitive prices and punctual delivery. Contact us, you will understand why the US. Europe clients have been entrusting us with their OEM requirements for the past years.


We are now seeking opportunities to establish business relationships with more customers. Contact us now for more information and new samples develop!